Musings & personal, Sadness

Un-Loved 

I have never felt so unappreciative. He will be the death of me. The sadness within me my heart bleeds. You say you love me yet embarrass me. For everyone to see. 

Know I’m the fool with everyone laughing at me. You are not a good one. I’m done. You don’t appreciate me. I’m done. You don’t show me the attention I deserve. I’m done. You don’t want to show your love for me off to the world. I’m done. I am not loved by you and it hurts. “What is wrong with me”…i ask myself.

I am unloved and won’t put up with it any longer. 

Standard

One thought on “Un-Loved 

Leave a Reply

