Poetry, Uncategorized

Broken Down 

     PLEASE  take a knife to my heart as I can not do it,  At this time like shattered  glass I am nothing. Broken hearted because of you I lost everything,  just a spiteful  black shadow you are now to me. The anger is there in between.  You said I was ur everything yet treated  me disrespectfully, my past is my past yet I am always attacked. My feelings  were non-existent and no one had my back.

My heart is now in your evil hands, and you have the nerve to think it is okay,  but I will not choose to die and leave this earth with my heart in your heartless hands. With my all I will fight for him back. I am his PROTECTOR. My LOVE is strong. I am STRONGER than you think and you will reap what you sow.

Standard

Leave a Reply

